Go to Top


Nowadays, people are getting older and older. However, a youthful-appearing skin remains an ideal of beauty, and it contributes to a sense of well-being and self-confidence of many people. Like Theodor W. Adorno already said: “If you look good, you sell better.”

With its different products – ranging from hyaluronic fillers, PDO threads for wrinkle correction, mesotherapy products to advanced skincare products – W&O medical esthetics GmbH, based in Oberursel, Germany, offers a safe, little invasive, and high-quality possibility to restore the long-term youthful and fresh appearance of the skin.

The roots

The history of W&O medical esthetics GmbH starts with the special friendship of the two company founders: Dr. Najib Chichakli and Lais Mrad-Agua grow up together in Hama, Syria. Several years later, the friends’ paths of life divide due to the politically difficult situation of the country. Dr. Najib Chichakli pursues medical studies in Austria; Lais Mrad-Agua pursues business studies in Germany. But though their lives take different courses, the friends always keep in touch. Years later, the perfect synergy of their professional qualifications and their unique mutual trust induce them to establish a company together.

The present

For several years already, W&O medical esthetics GmbH has successfully distributed Dermalstyle® Fillers on international markets. With Perfectstyle (PDO-Threads) and Mesostyle® (Mesotherapy-Products) further products for wrinkle treatment and volume boost of the skin come in addition. And that’s not the end: Dr. Najib Chichakli and Lais Mrad-Agua are still concentrating on revealing the secrets of eternal youth with new methods and products.

Renowned within the field of cosmetic treatment and with more than eight years of experience, Dr. Najib Chichakli and Lais Mrad-Agua and their team lead the way in anti-aging wrinkle correction and skin volume restoration procedures.

Taking the knowledge and experience Dr. Chichakli and his business partner and longtime friend Lais Mrad-Agua have now developed a line of advanced skincare products. The products are initially formulated as a cosmeceutical skin care range that complements advanced cosmetic dermatology treatments.

Although a steady growth of sales figures can be registered, Dr. Najib Chichakli and Lais Mrad-Agua attach great importance to the retention of their successful business strategy: a small business with excellent personal service as well as long-term business relations based on mutual trust.

On the following pages you will find all necessary information on our product range.

Go to Top

Home

Die Menschen werden heute immer älter. Dennoch gilt eine jugendlich erscheinende Haut unverändert als Schönheitsideal und beeinflusst das Wohlgefühl und Selbstvertrauen vieler Menschen. Bereits Theodor W. Adorno sagte: „If you look good, you sell better.“

Die W&O medical esthetics GmbH mit Sitz in Oberursel bietet mit ihren unterschiedlichen Produkten – von Hyaluron-Fillern bis hin zu PDO-Fäden für die Faltenkorrektur – sichere, wenig invasive und qualitativ hochwertige Möglichkeiten, um das jugendliche und frische Erscheinungsbild der Haut langfristig wiederherzustellen.

Der Ursprung

Die Geschichte der W&O medical esthetics GmbH beginnt mit der besonderen Freundschaft der beiden Firmengründer: Dr. med. Najib Chichakli und Lais Mrad-Agua wachsen gemeinsam in Hama, Syrien, auf. Jahre später trennen sich die Wege der Freunde aufgrund der politisch schwierigen Lage im Land. Dr. Najib Chichakli studiert Medizin in Österreich, Lais Mrad-Agua Betriebswirtschaft in Deutschland. Doch auch wenn sich ihre Lebenswege zunächst trennen, bleiben die Freunde immer in Kontakt. Die perfekte Synergie ihrer professionellen Kompetenzen sowie ihr einzigartiges Vertrauensverhältnis bewegen sie Jahre später dazu, gemeinsam das Unternehmen W&O medical esthetics GmbH zu gründen.

Die Gegenwart

Bereits seit mehreren Jahren vertreibt die W&O medical esthetics GmbH erfolgreich die Marke HyalStyle® auf den internationalen Märkten. Mit Perfectstyle kamen Produkte für die Faltenkorrektur und den Volumenaufbau der Haut mithilfe von PDO-Fäden hinzu. Und das soll noch nicht alles sein: Dr. Najib Chichakli und Lais Mrad-Agua konzentrieren sich auch weiterhin darauf, die Geheimnisse ewiger Jugend mithilfe neuer Methoden und Produkte zu lüften.

Obwohl ein stetiges Wachstum der Absatzzahlen zu verzeichnen ist, legen Dr. Najib Chichakli und Lais Mrad-Agua großen Wert auf die Beibehaltung ihrer erfolgsgekrönten Strategie: ein kleines Unternehmen mit herausragendem persönlichem Service sowie langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen, die auf gegenseitigem Vertrauen basieren.

Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie alle notwendigen Informationen zu unserem Produktportfolio. Sollten Fragen offenbleiben: Auf der letzten Seite der Broschüre finden Sie Kontaktadressen für weitere Informationen.

Produkte