Go to Top

Mesostyle®

Mesostyle

Mesostyle®

Aesthetical mesotherapy – beauty that gets under your skin

MESOSTYLE® – SAFE, GENTLE AND EFFECTIVE

Modern aesthetical dermatology offers various ways to improve the complexion and the look of the skin. Even without a scalpel, a significant rejuvenation and optimisation of the tissue structures can be achieved. Mesostyle® products are perfectly suited for skin rejuvenation of face, neck, décolleté and hands.

In mesotherapy, fine, short needles or a specifically designed mesotherapy pen are used to inject a customised composition of pharmaceuticals and active ingredients directly into the skin of the area to be treated. Mesotherapy combines naturopathy and academic medicine.

Aesthetical mesotherapy actively supports cell regeneration as well as the production of collagen, and it stops the moisture loss of the skin by rehydrating it with substances such as hyaluronic acid. This makes the skin look younger, fresher, tighter and more vitalised. The targeted insertion of nutrients across the skin barrier allows the process to take full effect in the desired areas. Therefore, this therapy is especially effective for the treatment of cellulite, hyperpigmentation, hair loss and scars.

To achieve the desired outcome, the right choice and combination of high-quality substances is essential. With Mesostyle® products you can guarantee your customers immediately visible, natural and effective results.


MESOSTYLE® Radiance C

Mesostyle Radiance C

Mesostyle® Radiance C

Skin regeneration and tightening (face/body)

With the help of MESOSTYLE® Radiance C, tired skin, fine wrinkles and skin discolouration are gently improved and the skin experiences long-lasting revitalisation. Radiance C is a strong combination of antioxidant and skin-lightening substances such as vitamin C, hyaluronic acid and other antioxidant agents. It prevents light-related skin ageing induced by UV radiation and effectively fights skin atony and dryness.

Skin-lightening agents improve pigment disorders such as melasma and liver spots. Free radicals are neutralised. Besides collagen stimulation and cell renewal, the therapy especially effects the lightening of the epidermis. The skin is smoothed and it receives a soft and radiant complexion. The treatment is especially recommended for face, neck, décolleté and hands.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Inhomogeneous skin colouration
  • Problems with hyperpigmentation
  • Dry and tired skin
  • Light-damaged skin

Application

Ingredients


MESOSTYLE® Lipo X

Mesostyle Lipo X

Mesostyle® Lipo X

Effective reduction of smaller fat depots and cellulite (face/body)

This combination of active ingredients is especially effective for the treatment of cellulite, for fat reduction and in cases of decreasing tightness of the skin – for ideal silhouette forming. Lipo X supports the drainage and the tightening of the fascia. Natural extracts activate microcirculation, improve lymphatic drainage and stimulate venous return. The complex composition of active substances smooths and tightens the skin of problematic areas.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Fibrous cellulite
  • Localised fat depots

Application

Ingredients


MESOSTYLE® Hair Plus

Mesostyle Hair Plus

Mesostyle® Hair Plus

Treatment of thin, weak hair and hair loss

Hair Plus is a highly effective solution to strengthen the hair follicles and to prevent hair loss. Active ingredients improve the capillary microcirculation and suppress the enzyme 5-α reductase that causes premature hair loss. The substances stimulate and regenerate the hair follicles, stimulate blood circulation and support the uptake of vital nutrients. The release of the active substances at the base of the follicles slows hair loss, improves the quality of the hair and stimulates renewed and constant hair growth.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Dehydrated hair fibres
  • Slow hair growth

Application

Ingredients


MESOSTYLE® Stretch Control

Mesostyle Stretch Control

Mesostyle® Stretch Control

For more skin elasticity and firmness (face/body)

Stretch Control is a highly effective combination of active substances that increases the production of collagen and elastin fibres. The aim of this treatment is to stabilise and to maintain the structure of the dermal tissue through stimulation of the fibroblasts, thus strengthening the fascia, increasing the skin volume and improving the hydration of the skin. Stretch marks are reduced by tightening the collagen fibres. Firmness and elasticity of the skin are considerably improved.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Decreased firmness, atony of the skin of face and body
  • Loose skin and flaccid cellulite
  • Stretch marks

Application

Ingredients


MESOSTYLE® HA Pure 2%

Mesostyle HA Pure 2%

Mesostyle® HA Pure 2%

For more hydration and revitalization (face and body)

HA Pure 2% supports the water-binding properties of the skin, helps to build up an extracellular matrix and optimises cell activity. The natural regeneration process is accelerated, the collagen synthesis is activated and the bio-revitalisation of the skin begins.

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Deyhydrated skin
  • Photoaged skin
  • Wrinkled and sagging skin

Application

Ingredients


Who can be treated with MESOSTYLE® products?

The active substance complexes of MESOSTYLE® products can be used for a variety of treatments as each ingredient complex is individually composed, thus providing the right product for each indication.

What are the benefits of a MESOSTYLE® therapy?

  • No inactive periods due to treatment
  • No side effects
  • Quick, lasting and sustained effects
  • Effective results
  • No preparation time

How many treatments are necessary?

We recommend a course of at least three treatments, depending on the requirements and the skin indication, in 14-day intervals. It is, however, also possible to receive a single treatment now and then for a boost of freshness.


MESOSTYLE® Microneedling-System

Microneedling-System

Microneedling-System
Microneedling-System

Auto-Microneedling-System ULTIMA A6

Stimulation of the collagen synthesis for the smoothing of wrinkles, the rejuvenation of the skin and the treatment of scars.

The so-called micro-needling method is versatile and suitable for the following indications:

  • smoothing and tightening of the skin
  • skin regeneration
  • skin rejuvenation, smoothing of wrinkles, treatment of sun-damaged skin
  • any kind of scars (especially due to burns and acne)
  • stretch marks
  • hyper- and hypopigmentation
  • reduction of pore sizes and refinement of the complexion

The ULTIMA A6 microneedling system stimulates the body’s own physiological abilities of skin regeneration. It contains of disposable caps fitted with microneedles that pierce the skin vertically and penetrate it with a depth between 0.2 and 2.5 mm, according to the respective skin depth. For every new course of treatment, new sterile, sharp needles are used, which considerably reduces pain during treatment.

Due to the ultra-fast oscillating injection technique, short treatment times can be anticipated. The micro-channels caused by the piercing of the skin act on the tissue like trauma and thus induce a healing process. Specific receptors and growth factors of the skin are stimulated and thus the reproduction of collagen and elastic fibres as well as of hyaluronic acid is triggered as a kind of immune response. Another positive side effect of the treatment is the increased absorbing capacity of the skin, e.g. for hyaluronic or meso cocktails that may thus enter the tissue more easily.

Benefits of the auto micro-needling system Ultima A 6

  • Prevention of infections due to disposable needle caps
  • Needle length adjustable between 0.2 and 2.5 mm
  • Wireless, rechargeable model with 2 lithium batteries
  • 5 speed levels: level 1: up to 3900 revolutions per minute; level 5: up to 15000 revolutions per minute
  • To be used with both batteries and mains supply

Go to Top

Mesostyle®

Mesostyle

Mesostyle®

Ästhetische Mesotherapie – Schönheit die unter die Haut geht.

MESOSTYLE® – SICHER, SCHONEND UND EFFEKTIV

Die moderne ästhetische Dermatologie bietet heute zahlreiche Möglichkeiten einer optischen Verbesserung des Hautbildes an. Auch ohne Skalpell kann eine deutliche Verjüngung und Optimierung der Gewebestrukturen erzielt werden. Die Produkte von Mesostyle® eignen sich perfekt zur Hautverjüngung im Gesicht, an Hals und Dekolleté sowie an den Händen.

In der Mesotherapie werden mit feinen, kurzen Nadeln oder einer speziellen Mesotherapie-Pistole/Pen individuell zusammengestellte Medikamente und Wirkstoffe direkt in die Haut im zu behandelnden Bereich injiziert. Sie verbindet die Naturheilkunde mit der universitären Medizin.

Die ästhetische Mesotherapie fördert unter anderem aktiv die Zellerneuerung und die Neubildung von Kollagen, stoppt den Feuchtigkeitsverlust der Haut durch Rehydrierung mit z.B. Hyaluronsäure und lässt diese wieder jünger, frischer, straffer und vital aussehen. Durch das gezielte Einschleusen der Nährstoffe durch die Hautbarriere kann die Wirkung sich an den gewünschten Stellen entfalten, daher ist diese Therapie auch bei Cellulite, Hyperpigmentierung, Haarausfall und Narben besonders erfolgreich.

Zur Erzielung des gewünschten Effektes ist die richtige Auswahl und Kombination qualitativ hochwertiger Wirkstoffe erforderlich. Mit MESOSTYLE® Produkten können Sie Ihren Kunden eine sofort sichtbare, natürliche Wirkung und effektive Resultate garantieren.


MESOSTYLE® Radiance C

Mesostyle Radiance C

Mesostyle® Radiance C

Zur Hautregeneration und –straffung (Gesicht u. Körper)

Müde Haut, feine Fältchen und Hautverfärbungen lassen sich mit dem MESOSTYLE ®Radiance C schonend und anhaltend revitalisieren und verbessern. Radiance C ist eine starke antioxidative und aufhellende Wirkstoffkombination mit Vitamin C, Hyaluronsäure und weiteren antioxidativen Inhaltsstoffen. Zu Vorbeugung und Wiederherstellung von lichtbedingter Hautalterung durch UV-Strahlung, bekämpft wirkungsvoll Hauterschlaffung und Trockenheit.

Hautaufhellende Wirkstoffe verbessern Pigmentstörungen (Melasma, Altersflecken etc.) und freie Radikale werden neutralisiert. Neben der Kollagenstimulation und Zellerneuerung bewirkt die Therapie insbesondere eine Aufhellung der Epidermis. Die Haut wird geglättet und erhält einen gleichmäßigen, strahlenden Teint. Die Behandlung kann vorzugsweise im Gesicht, Hals, Dekolleté und am Handrücken durchgeführt werden.

ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE

  • Inhomogene Hautfärbung
  • Hyperpigmentierungsprobleme
  • Trockene und matte Haut
  • Lichtgeschädigte Haut

Anwendung anzeigen

Inhaltsstoffe anzeigen


MESOSTYLE® Lipo X

Mesostyle Lipo X

Mesostyle® Lipo X

Zur effektiven Reduzierung kleiner Fettdepots und Cellulite (Gesicht u. Körper)

Dieser Wirkstoffkomplex wirkt besonders effektiv bei Cellulite, zur Fettreduktion und bei nachlassender Straffheit der Haut – für die optimale Formung der Silhouette.
Lipo X unterstützt die Entwässerung und die Festigung des Bindegewebes. Natürliche Extrakte aktivieren die Mikrodurchblutung, verbessern die Lymphdrainage und aktivieren den venösen Rückstrom. Dank der komplex abgestimmten Wirkstoffzusammensetzung wird eine Glättung und Straffung der Problemzonen erreicht.

ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE

  • Faserige Cellulite
  • Lokalisierte Fettablagerungen

Anwendung anzeigen

Inhaltsstoffe anzeigen


MESOSTYLE® Hair Plus

Mesostyle Hair Plus

Mesostyle® Hair Plus

Zur Behandlung von dünnem, schwachen Haar und bei Haarausfall.

Hair Plus ist eine hoch wirksame Lösung zur Stärkung der Haarfolikel und zur Vorbeugung von Haarausfall. Aktive Wirkstoffe verbessern die kapillare Mikrozirkulation und hemmen das Enzym 5α- Reduktase, welches für den vorzeitigen Haarausfall verantwortlich ist. Die Wirkstoffe stimulieren und regenerieren die Haarfollikel, regen die Blutzirkulation an und fördern die Vitalstoffzufuhr. Durch die Freisetzung der Wirkstoffe an der Basis der Follikel wird der Haarausfall verlangsamt, die Haarqualität verbessert und ein erneutes und anhaltendes Wachstum gefördert.

ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE

  • Dehydrierte Haarfasern
  • Langsam wachsendes Haar

Anwendung anzeigen

Inhaltsstoffe anzeigen


MESOSTYLE® Stretch Control

Mesostyle Stretch Control

Mesostyle® Stretch Control

Für mehr Elastizität und Festigkeit (Gesicht u. Körper)

Ein hoch wirksamer Wirkstoffcocktail der die Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin Fasern steigert. Ziel dieser Anwendung ist die Stabilisierung und Aufrechterhaltung der Hautgewebestruktur durch die Anregung der Fibroblasten. Dadurch wird das Bindegewebe gestärkt, sowie das Hautvolumen und die Hydration verbessert. Schwangerschafts- und Dehnungstreifen werden reduziert indem die Kollagenfasern gestrafft werden. Die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut wird wesentlich verbessert.

ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE

  • Festigkeitsverlust, Erschlaffung der Haut am Gesicht u. Körper
  • Lockere Haut u. schlaffe Cellulite
  • Dehnungsstreifen

Anwendung anzeigen

Inhaltsstoffe anzeigen


MESOSTYLE® Ha Pure 2%

Mesostyle HA Pure 2%

Mesostyle® HA Pure 2%

Für mehr Hydratation und Revitalisierung (Gesicht u. Körper)

HA-Pure 2% ermöglicht eine erhöhte Wasserbindung, dient dem Aufbau einer extrazellulären Matrix und optimiert die Zellaktivität. Der natürliche Regenerationsprozess wird beschleunigt, die Kollagensynthese wird aktiviert und eine Biorevitalisierung der Haut setzt ein.

ANWENDUNGSGEBIETE

  • Dehydrierte und lichtgeschädigte Haut
  • Hauterschlaffung
  • Fältchen

Anwendung anzeigen

Inhaltsstoffe anzeigen


Für wen sind die MESOSTYLE® Produkte geeignet?

Die MESOSTYLE® Wirkstoffkomplexe sind vielseitig einsetzbar, da mit individuell abgestimmten Wirkstoffen gearbeitet wird – für jede Indikation das passende Produkt.

Was sind die Vorteile der MESOSTYLE® Wirkstoff Therapie?

  • Keine Ausfallzeiten
  • Keine Nebenwirkungen
  • Rasche, langfristige und nachhaltige Wirkung
  • Effektive Ergebnisse
  • Keine Vorbereitungszeit

Wie viele Behandlungen sind notwendig?

Wir empfehlen eine Kur von zumindest drei Behandlungen, je nach Bedürfnis und Hautproblem, in 14-tägigen Abständen. Aber auch für einen Frische-Boost zwischendurch kann die Behandlung einmalig durchgeführt werden.


MESOSTYLE® Microneedling-System

Microneedling-System

Microneedling-System

Auto-Microneedling-System ULTIMA A6

Anregung der Kollagensynthese zur Faltenglättung, Hautverjüngung und Narbenbehandlung
Die sogenannte Microneedling-Methode ist vielseitig anwendbar und bei folgenden Indikationen geeignet:

  • Hautglättung und Straffung
  • Hauterneuerung
  • Hautverjüngung, Faltenglättung, Behandlung von sonnengeschädigter Haut
  • Dehnungs- und Schwangerschaftsstreifen
  • Hyper- und Hypopigmentierungen
  • Porenverkleinerung und Verfeinerung des Hautbildes

Das Microneedling-System ULTIMA A6 stimuliert die körpereigenen physiologischen Fähigkeiten der Hautregenerierung. Es arbeitet mit einmalig verwendbaren, mit Mikronadeln bestückten Aufsätzen, die vertikal in die Haut einstechen und entsprechend der jeweiligen Hauttiefe 0,2 bis 2,5 mm tief eindringen. Bei jeder Behandlung werden neue sterile, scharfe Nadeln verwendet; dadurch werden die Schmerzen bei der Behandlung deutlich gemindert.
Aufgrund der ultraschnellen Einstich-Vibrationstechnik ist mit einer kurzen Behandlungszeit zu rechnen. Die durch den Einstich verursachten Mikrokanälchen wirken auf das Gewebe wie eine Verletzung und regen dadurch einen Heilungsprozess an. Es werden bestimmte Rezeptoren und Wachstumsfaktoren in der Haut stimuliert und so im Sinne einer Wundheilung die Neuproduktion von Kollagen- und elastischen Fasern sowie von Hyaluronsäure angeregt. Ein weiterer positiver Nebeneffekt der Behandlung ist die gesteigerte Aufnahmefähigkeit der Haut, etwa für Hyaluron- oder Meso-Cocktails, die so leichter in das Gewebe eindringen können.

Vorteile des Auto-Microneedling-Systems ULTIMA A 6

  • Verhinderung von Infektionen durch einmalig verwendbare Nadelaufsätze
  • Nadellängen einstellbar von 0,2 bis 2,5 mm
  • Drahtloses, wiederaufladbares Modell mit 2 Lithium-Batterien
  • D5 Geschwindigkeitsstufen: Stufe 1: bis 3900 U/min.; Stufe 5: bis 15.000 U/min.
  • Mit Batterien und Netzanschluss verwendbar


Needling mit dem Pen